Overall Progress: 6.33%

14 out of 221 episodes watched as of 18 May 2014

Series 0

What I'm referring to as "Series 0" is the three-part miniseries from 1985 that preceeded the actual show.

The young Doctor Callaghan arrives in Coopers Crossing, and is thrown into the deep end when he gets straight off the plane and into the Nomad to respond to an emergency.

The DVD I have doesn't distinguish between the three episodes, because it's all edited together, so I'm having issues trying to write about those episodes. If anyone knows where one episode ends and the other one begins, please let me know in the comment section below!


  1. ?
  2. ?
  3. ?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails